Welcome to YAY! I am Tiffany. I love design and all things that encompass it. I have a design company You and Your Decor, based in the northern suburbs of Chicago.
I know there is a gazillion other blogs out there about design, etc. But this one has a twist. From time to time I am going to request the help of my followers (yeah you, if you are reading this) To complete my design projects! I will post choices like furniture accessories and floor plans, for my current projects, and wait for your valuable input. So basically, how my clients homes turn out is in YOUR hands. I also will post about my interesting design findings or other design must haves for your homes.

Leave a Reply

