Small Spaces Week: Images from Some of the Best

Since I have a background in Luxury Apartment Living, I have a special place in my soul for small spaces. So I hear-by declare this to be National Small Spaces Week!!! Stop by everyday for tips and ideas in transforming your boring small space into your cozy place you love to call home!
Here is a round up of some of my favorites from Lonny and Architectural Digest:

Cheers to small space week!

Your Chicago Interior Designer & Interior Stylist

1 reply

Leave a Reply

