Mr. Miles Redd. The Big Book of Chic

Ya’ll I hope I am not turning into a design stalker, but I had to post about this book coming out in October! The Big Book of Chic by Miles Redd.

I have followed (not physically) Miles Redd since the inception of my passion for design.  I love that name for a book. I mean its RAW and letting you know immediately what you are getting! CHIC. I am pre-ordering my copy at the end of the week; payday Friday!

The sample images are HAUTE! So I will be patiently waiting for the October release….P-A-T-I-E-N-T-L-Y-W-A-I-T-I-N-G.

Your Chicago Interior Designer & Interior Stylist

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

