Beached.

I am working on a home where we are using beach photography. Now I can’t stop seeing it. Its like when you purchase a car, and every corner you turn you see someone else with that same model.

Now I am obsessed.

beached2

Design by Brad Ford

beached9

Look Familiar? Its in All Fisters Office!

beached_3

beached_4

From Etsy

beached_5

More from Judith

beached_6

 by Judith Gigliotti beached_7

beached_8

The White Albumn by Judith Gigliotti beached

A glimpse into Courteney Cox’s Malibu Home

I am so into these images right now. It makes me feel so “West Coast” especially sitting here in this Midwestern Downpour today. I could see my self people watching from my kitchen, finding something new each time I sit down to stare at one. Check out Judy Gigliotti – The photographer here.

Your Chicago Interior Stylist

My top 10 striped rooms. By Tiffany Brooks Chicago Interior Designer * Interior Stylist

1 reply

  1. You’re making me miss Cali! I know there are beaches on Lake Michigan, and they are special in their own way. But not the same…

    Like

Leave a Reply

