Femme Portraits. Artist Spotlight Leigh Viner

Todays post is all about this wornderful artist Leigh Viner. If you are on Pinterest you probably have seen her paintings floating around my boards. She has recently turner that creative corner and made it to the big stage by collaborating with Lady Gaga and Etsy to raise money for the VH1 Save the Music Foundation.

If I were a single girl I would rock one of these prints over my bed or anywhere in my house for that matter. Right  now something like this would reside in my offices.

il_570xN.394613184_nhf2

sdgsdf

sdfgsdfgsdfg

l2tlu5qv

il_570xN.222427880

dgsdfg

28iql8cb

20qjcsz8-copy

2e2xrkrc-copyYou can see more of her work here http://www.etsy.com/shop/LeighViner?ref=pr_shop_more

2 replies

Leave a Reply

