Vote Tiffany as Your Fan Favorite. fanvote.hgtv.com

That is my secret. I am going to be competing on HGTV Star with 9 others. And fan voting has now opened up. Click here to vote fanvote.hgtv.com

HGTV-STAR-2013_banner-designers-host_980x125

The prize….. OUR OWN SHOW ON HGTV. The cat was out of the bag officially to the country yesterday.

I am nervous, excited, scarred, and overall PUMPED for whats to come. You will get to see me and these 9 other talented designers at our best and worst in this competition. Take a look at some images from my bio below:

HGTV-STAR-2013_Tiffany-Brooks-full_s3x4_al

HSTAR8_Tiffany-Brooks-Portfolio-Eclectic-Styling_v_lg

HSTAR8_Tiffany-Brooks-Portfolio-Purple-Living-Room_h_lg

HSTAR8_Tiffany-Brooks-Portfolio-Vacation-Home-Entry_v_lg

Season 8 Cast

Season 8 Cast

Take a look at the write up of some of the other designers here: http://www.hgtv.com/hgtv-star/show/index.html.

Let me know who you think will win, (no worries I promise won’t be offended if you don’t pick me 😉

Series starts June 9th on HGTV. It is gonna be a CRAZY summer filled with blood, sweat, tears, and paint!

Your Chicago Interior Designer – That is now on HGTV Star

My top 10 striped rooms. By Tiffany Brooks Chicago Interior Designer * Interior Stylist

7 replies

  1. I want to be the first to offically respond….I TOLD YOU!!! While I am not shocked at ALL by this news…I am VERY happy for you. Very happy you are receiving the recognition you deserve. You are the BEST!!!

    Like

  2. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great visuals
    or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could certainly be one of
    the greatest in its niche. Good blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

