Sunday Inspiration. TINEKE TRIGGS SAN FRANCISCO STUDIO

I have been traveling in Southern California this week, and I feel horrible. I think I missed an amazing array of inspiration and images from all the places I have been. So since I have been taking absolutely no photos, I cheated and found some inspiration on the internet.

One of the things that I scour the internet for is a glimpse inside another creative’s studio/office/loft. Not sure why but I constantly compare the space I work and live in to others with the same passions. Tineke’s office is another reason why I would bang my head into a wall because my office is really not as fabulous as I claim to be ;-).

Design-Studio-2

 

design-studio-4 design-studio-5 design-studio-6 design-studio-7 design-studio-8 Design-Studio design-studio-31

Stunning isn’t it?

I grabbed these images from http://www.letmebeinspired.com/artistic-designs-for-living-studio/

You can meet her – and see more of the stunning spaces she designs here: http://artisticdesignsforliving.com/

Leave a Reply

