H&M’S NEW LINE….For Your Home!!!

OK. What the ______ !!!! How did I miss a home accessory line by H&M??? Stacy – a wonderful woman that I am interviewing for an office position here at YAYDecor gave me the scoop yesterday. That tidbit of info my dear, just might have awarded you the job! So excited I ran home like an old ass Charlie Bucket with the Golden Ticket just to check it out.  And no surprise my friends it’s the perfect trilogy…. Good, Fast, and Inexpensive!!!

H&M BoardI went al lil cray-cray with the moodboard, but that’s fine because as you can tell I am slightly excited about this resource. So, what I need to know is WHO ELSE KNEW about this? Is it in any of the stores, or just online?

Your Interior Designer/HGTV Host

My top 10 striped rooms. By Tiffany Brooks Chicago Interior Designer * Interior Stylist

Tiffany Brooks

1 reply

Leave a Reply

