So. Damn. Tired.

image

This is me. Right now I’m posting from my cell phone. I’m so tired, I’m not even typing, I’m talking into this thing. This past weekend was my 10 year olds  birthday party at Legoland plus today was the first day of school. On top of that, my dumb self decided to start with a personal trainer today. I have been up since 4:45 in the morning. Doing drill sergeantish type of exercises! I thought I was going to vomit.

Then I had to get a 10 year old boy ready to go to the 5th grade. For those of you that have kids … ya’ll can understand. Hats off to the single parents make it work with more than one child. I do not envy you. After the workout I got Ayden up at 6 a.m. So since then I have been fighting with the child. We fought about everything this morning.   We fought about his clothing options, we fought about breakfast, we fought about what time we were going to leave… He knew  that I didn’t feel well from the early morning workout so it was apparent that he was playing me.

I finally got the mini Dante off to school now I’m here and I am supposed to be designing an entertainment room in Wilmette, but I can’t seem to peel myself off this couch. Its only 10 a.m. and I’m already spent.

Instead of me posting about interior design, wallpapers, or paint colors, you guys are hearing me rant this morning. But I will at least repost the giveaway. Until September 14th, which happens to be the day my show “Most Embarrassing Rooms in America”premieres on HGTV I am giving away my ebook for free so don’t forget to share this with your people and download it HERE

Plan on having a blessed day!  I plan on having a nap.

OAN: What the heck did Miley Cyrus do last night? I don’t watch the VMA’s but that’s all everyone talking about.

Your Interior Designer in HGTV host

Tiffany.

Categories: Uncategorized

3 replies

  1. Chin Up, deep breaths Miss Tiff!! God has already worked out for you. Your hometown family is soooo very proud of you and we will continue to support you and Dante in all your endeavors.

    Like

Leave a Reply

