French Stunner.

I believe that I have found a new favorite apartment to drool over. From the floor plan, to the textiles I am head over about everything the designer used in here. Take a look

Tiffany-brooks-paris-apartment-chicago-interior-designer-hgtv-star-1

This is such a clean, easy floor plan which let the fabrics, art, and those amazing tables be the spot light.

Tiffany-brooks-paris-apartment-chicago-interior-designer-hgtv-star-5

Peep the wall color. Its not over powering at all. The trick here was to use a warm white, and let the Art be the star.

Tiffany-brooks-paris-apartment-chicago-interior-designer-hgtv-star-4Tiffany-brooks-paris-apartment-chicago-interior-designer-hgtv-star-3Tiffany-brooks-paris-apartment-chicago-interior-designer-hgtv-star-2

Dammit, I wish I had the pockets to live in Paris. Not to say that I can’t creatively faux my way into this type of fab in northern Illinois, but OMG this is just so good.

What do you think? Am I tripping, is this place really just ok?

Blessings

My top 10 striped rooms. By Tiffany Brooks Chicago Interior Designer * Interior Stylist

4 replies

  1. Just simply drooling over each and every bit of this classic French stunner! From the wall art to sleek curves of the chairs is taking my heart away! Love the warm colors used in the apartment perfectly complementing the furniture! Wish I could create the same look! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

