New Obsession. Watercolor Wallpaper.

I have a confession. There are times that I would rather claw my own eyes out then get up at the butt crack of dawn and write a blog post.

But

There are also times when I get to write about eye-candy so good, it has me attached to my phone all day just to see the comments, and read what everyone thinks of my new design love affair(s).

Well today is all about the latter of the two emotions.

My loyal readers, I present my new obsession (for this week) watercolor wallpaper!

Interior Design by Robert Passal

Interior Design by Robert Passal

Interior Design by Robert Passal

Interior Design by Robert Passal

Interior Design by Robert Passal

Interior Design by Robert Passal

Interior Design by Robert Passal

Interior Design by Robert Passal

Interior Design by Wendy Schwartz

Interior Design by Wendy Schwartz

unknown designer

From Blackcrowstudios.com

From Blackcrowstudios.com

From Blackcrowstudios.com

From Blackcrowstudios.com

So here’s the scoop, I found these designs at Blackcrowtudios.com and by judging from the bio on this company, they’re pretty damn serious about their craft. So there you have it; passion plus an eye for beauty.

I’m going so crazy over this because finally I have found what is going to be hung up on my bedroom walls to take the place of this light blue circa 2004 Behr paint that I have had up for the last nine years. – Don’t judge me. I went through a sky blue, tan, and chocolate phase with the rest of the world in the early 2000’s. Plus it takes a L-O-O-O-O-N-G time for me to make a decision about decor in my home!

So what do you think? Are you as obsessed with this as I am? Or is this too trendy for your timeless taste?

Your Interior Designer & HGTV Host

Tiffany Brooks

6 replies

  1. Very stricking and high end looking. Almost as if there is beautiful marble on the walls. The movement of the paper looks like water and will look great in a bathroom.

    Like

  2. This is gorgeous and looks so glamorous. I’ve never heard of this before. You’re hilarious. I still like blue, brown & tan together. Will we see this on HGTV? Hmm….

    Like

  3. This is pretty awesome looking! As an artist, I am now wondering if there is a way to DIY. My bedroom needs re-done. Now you got my wheels spinning 🙂
    momsdiylife.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

