Mini Photo Tour Of Tiffany Brooks’ Home Office

It is COLD AS _______ Outside! Record wind chills of -40 (spelled out negative forty degrees)! The unbearable cold has kept the entire family inside and I am getting cabin fever.

I have been inside these walls for the past 3 days, with my child out of school.  and I am about to either pick up a paint brush to paint a wall or put my fist through it. Not inspired at all to do anything, I decided to take some photos of where I have been locked up for the past 72 hours.

HGTVs Tiffany Brooks' Home Office

HGTVs Tiffany Brooks' Home OfficeHGTVs Tiffany Brooks' Home OfficeHGTVs Tiffany Brooks' Home Office HGTVs Tiffany Brooks' Home Office HGTVs Tiffany Brooks' Home Office HGTVs Tiffany Brooks' Home Office HGTVs Tiffany Brooks' Home Office HGTVs Tiffany Brooks' Home Office

Love my office, but being here this long is redic.

Your Interior Designer & HGTV Host – (who is about to go crazy)

Tiffany Brooks

21 replies

  1. Sooo going crazy being stuck home with my girls AND husband home! Dreaming of warmer weather and plum walls for my bedroom. Love your office… pretty, neat and organized. What’s your color inspiration?

    Like

    • Thanks Rachel!!! I want to move! It is so cold, it almost breaks my spirit. I actually saw a photo awhile ago with taupe, gray and brown woods. I kept that photo for years, until I painted.

      Like

  2. I love this style. It looks so chic and cosy. I really like your library, photos, flowers… everything! Simply amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

