Sunday Inspiration. Kari Arendsen.

So I missed service today. With my 10 point to-do list in hand, I had let #1 on my list of: “Get to Service” pass. I feel it was no coincidence that at 9:01AM, I turn on the TV and the first thing on the screen was Joel Osteen. I had only missed a minute. Joel was in the background as I researched today’s designer. As I clicked and typed I became more and more engrossed in Joel and less and less engaged in this blog. By 9:18 I was in full tears and praise of the LORD’s ABUNDANT blessings on my life. – TALK ABOUT INSPIRATION! Still, hate I missed service with my guys but I got my second wind.

With that being said I wanna show you the work of this designer I have been stalking lately – Kari Arendsen.

Kari Arendsen

Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

By Kari Arendsen

Kari’s tagline “Blending the reclaimed with the refined and the unexpected with the essential” which basically is a chic way of saying that she mixes the old with the new. Who knew cigar leather could be feminine?

Stay inspired, and above all BLESSED!

Your Interior Designer

Tiffany Brooks

 

 

 

 

 

Want me to custom design a space just for you?

CLICK HERE for more details

2 replies

Leave a Reply

