Sunday Inspiration. Jay Jeffers.

Jay Jeffers (the one in PLAID)

Jay Jeffers (the one in PLAID)

“Hi Jay!  My name is Tiffany Brooks! I am the cute little black girl that has been stalking you lately!” No need to call the police – I only peek through your windows during day light hours.”

Yeah, that is how I imagine our first meeting would go.

Man alive, this man is up there with Thom Filicia with his style. He is a master at bold, stunning, and layered looks with a tinge of humor. SWOON!!!

Besides the fact that I am daytime stalking him – His bold, stylish interiors make him my pick for this Sunday’s Inspiration.

Take A LOOK SEE:

by Jay Jeffers

by Jay Jeffers

by Jay Jeffers

by Jay Jeffers

By Jay Jeffers.

By Jay Jeffers.

By Jay Jeffers

By Jay Jeffers

by Jay Jeffers

by Jay Jeffers

by Jay Jeffers

by Jay Jeffers

by Jay Jeffers

by Jay Jeffers

4 replies

  1. Pass the binoculars and the other stalker tools, Tiffany, because I am LOVING Jay’s style! The bedroom has to be my fav in your post. Serene palette, textures, and a natural, casual elegance. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

