A Mood Board That Will Make Your Neighbors Jealous of Your Basement.

Happy Tuesday everybody! Do you remember my last before and after I featured? It was the basement remodel? Well, I have gotten no less than 10 emails asking me where I got certain pieces of that room. SO, I am posting a mood board about it with the sources. I swapped out some of the things that I used since that design was for that family, but the inspiration still remains the same behind it.

Just so you remember here is the before….
Before_4.JPG

I know. A big ole raw space, just prime for me to get my little designer hands on it.

And below the after!

Basement Remodel by Tiffany Brooks 6 Basement Remodel by Tiffany Brooks 2 Basement Remodel by Tiffany Brooks 3

I get the most emails about the family room area. The drapes, table, art, etc. The large-scale art was done by yours truly. Don’t believe me? Most people don’t. If you follow me on Instagram, you can find pics of me painting others. Follow me @tiffanybrookshgtv

Like I promised, here is the mood board for the Basement Remodel.

Mood

Mood Board By Tiffany Brooks

#1 Fulton Floor Mirrors $1695  – William Sonoma

#2 Plants and Trees (Locally Sourced)

#3 Tiarra Canvas $599.00 ZGallerie 

# 4a Female Figure Sketch – art.com $319 – framed tuxedo silver

#4b Female Figure Sketch II – art.com $264 – Framed silver

#5 Sofa – Jackson Sectional – West Elm $1649.00

#6 Rug – $4460 RUG USA

#7 Table – $399.00 Brentwood Coffee Table – West Elm

#8 Gulliers Feet – $60.00 Inside Avenue

#9 Chair – KASHMIR CHAIR –  /STENCIL ORANGE FABRIC $1000.00

#10 Fairborn Pillow – $29.00 – Home Decorators

#10 Orange and Grey Modern Pillow _ $13.00 – Etsy

#10 VELVET KEYS CHARCOAL PILLOW $195.00

#11 Sliced Log Side Table – $600 – MIYO Home

#12 Shade – Grossgrain Ribbon Shade – $189 – Potterybarn

#13 Drapes – Shelby – $118 – Pottery Barn

Enjoy!

Many Blessings!

Tiffany Brooks

9 replies

Leave a Reply

