12 Tables That I Would Put In My House

Have any of you been to my home? Probably not. It’s ass. I hate my house, and that is why it has never been photographed or seen publicly. A$$.
What is even worse is my table. Here is the embarrassing shot of my coffee table game:
Coffee tables
Syke! I was not posting that! But to let you know it’s even worse. The whole house is a bad nightmare of cheap Halem Furniture that has seen better days.
Soooo…. We are finally doing something about it. Getting new crap. I started with my tables.
While I was looking, I found some worth sharing.
Tables I love

Pottery Barn metal table
potterybarn.com

Storage furniture
abchome.com

Jayson Home square table
jaysonhome.com

Whitewash furniture
lampsplus.com

Glass top coffee table
belleescape.com

Black table
hdbuttercup.com

Noir furniture
onekingslane.com

Knoll furniture
2modern.com

What is your vote? I am really having a really hard time with deciding. Any feed back would help.
Thanks, Peace, and Blessings In advance.
Tiffany Brooks

13 replies

  1. I love any of them with circles or circular in shape to offset all the straight lines in the furniture. Good luck, glad you’re back. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

