How to Find Art For Your Home

Do you hear that? If you are within 10 feet of me right now you were here in silence. My mom is now vacationing over the winter with my sister in San Diego, and my son is back in school! (insert cartwheel here)

I spent Labor Day with my husband and a bunch of great HGTV fans in the Bahamas! It was awesome.

Now back in the States, I have an empty home all to myself…. This means not only will I be able to get some things done, but I’ll be able to focus more and organize my business contacts and vendors. I will also have a place to sneak away and get in a quick nap too.

As I said above I am reorganizing my vendors.  Starting with art. It’s a short post, but a valuable one. Below are some of my most prized Art resources for my clients; and I’m sharing them right here.

how to find art for your home Etsy

Etsy.com – (original, vintage) $-$$

How to find art for your home

Art.com (reproductions) $-$$$

How to find art for your home

Allposters.com (reproductions) $-$$$

How to find art for your home

saatchiart.com (original art + prints) $$$-$$$+ Prints are lower

how to find art for your home

the tappan collective.com $$-$$$

how to find art for your home

minted.com $-$$$

hwo to find art for your home

20 x 200.com $$-$$$

how to find art for your home

society6

how to find art for your home

U gallery $$

how to find art for your home

zatista.com $$

how to find art for your home

Artfully Walls $-$$$

how to find art for your home

Dwell Studio $$

how to find art for your home

These Fine Walls $$ – $$$

the print collection

The Print Collection $

how to find art for your home

Mitchell Black $$-$$$

There you have it, my to the public resource list for art. The last one Mitchell Black is fabulous. More on that resource this week.

Your Interior Designer & HGTV Host

Tiffany Brooks

6 replies

  1. I’d just love to add Fine Art America to your list, they have all kinds of good quality products, including all kinds of prints for home, plus there’s a free app which allows one to see the art they have chosen exactly on that wall where it will be installed.

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for this Tiffany! I am the worst when it comes to finding Artwork!! Did any of the artwork for this years smart home, which by the way is fabulous,come from any of these vendors? Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

